6 days to decisiveness – a mindfulness challenge

A few weeks ago I came across this site: http://projectself.com.au/6-days-to-decisiveness

It’s by Andrea Featherstone, who emails you a new video for each day of the challenge. Although it’s aimed at being more decisive, I found the techniques and advice in these videos helpful for lowering my stress and anxiety levels, and I generally feel better in myself.

The videos are about 5-7 minutes long and you can watch as many times as you like, whenever is most convenient for you. Best of all, it’s free! I would highly recommend this challenge, especially if you’re like me and your mind has a tendency to wander or overthink things.

Leave a Reply

